The climate

Wages
Wages

Having dealt a lot with morals and strategy, I was very impressed by the headline of 20 Minuten yesterday. 70 per cent of the swiss population wants to have transparency about the earnings of their colleges. The figures are similar in Germany. Of course most people feel underpaid and are looking for reasons to get paid better. Probably not easy to judge fairly how much everybody deserves, since required education levels, experiences, skills and personality are different. There is lots of literature about that and probably online data like knowledge graphssocial graphs and cloud data will provide further justifications. New Artificial Intelligence Tools will add more possibilities to make sense of the world. But at the end employers can do whatever they want. They don’t have to hire people with certain skills or achievements. They can hire them for whatever reasons.

From my personal experience colleges are often looking for moral reasons to protect their self. This person is lazy, this person is flattering the boss, this one has personal problems, this one is pushy, this is timid, this one has a child and wants better treatment for that, and so on. In my life there were three experiences making me smile today. First a bored housewife, working as a secretary pushed her breasts against my back every day and wanted to have a “sex on the beach” with me. I wasn’t bothering but a college indicated her and she was dismissed. Some years later another college sat onto my table several times a week, was crossing her legs from one direction to the other, and wanted me to appreciate her shape. When I once asked her about the tissue of her slip, I was seeing through her clothes, she was indicating me. As a consequence she was dismissed. In the third case a college refused to speak to me and to correct wrong spellings in her presentations. I nearly got a heart attack and was dismissed.

Later I had to learn, that some institutions obviously have the right to spy and condition you with psychiatric nanotechnologies, harmless compared to collected online data. If you don’t behave how they want, you get tortured by those means, even if you don’t work for them and have enough money. This is to keep you loyal. Obviously there is a legal justification for that in some countries. That is not that funny. If you leave the country, other countries don’t stop those technologies and are not accusing the offenders.

So I am wondering, why some people get millions for a sexual assault and some are tortured for several years without any consequences. Where is that moral sense? In my case I am threatened by medical technologies to keep me away from the internet and Facebook, because I obviously had infected thousands with sexually transmitted diseases, who would sue me if they hear from me. Obviously this is because I am influencing media budgets and my posts are not favoring Germany. On the other hand there is a need for thousands of people for the digital revolution media and healthcare institutions are fighting against. I have to refuse every offer. When I am using “hostile services” like Amazon I get soft electro shocks. Then they are keeping me away from my relatives because they claim that I was a case of child abuse. I nearly have no teeth anymore, because they claim, my mother would have neglected me like that. There are billions of people with all sorts of indications they know, and they plan to destruct my whole family. Of course she doesn’t know what they do and her healthcare institution is refusing to have contact with me, as my bank. Obviously the city needs funding or a company to enable people to communicate via Skype or Whatsapp. Further they observe, how I react to people. Sometimes they are giving me soft electro shocks to appear strange. So I feel like a puppet on the string or Voodoo Puppet of someone.

Obviously those games are played by national psychiatrists for political and social reasons. So every personal development, education, knowledge, experience and contact is worthless since they are playing avatar with you how they want it, without you being able to stop it. There is no possiblility for personal improvement. Germany is able to force you to do whatever the central state planning wants even if you loose your life. There is no escape to abroad, since the technologies are used worldwide. If you tell people about that, the legal system will diagnose you with paranoid schizophrenia and hospitalize you. I don’t know which other states are practicing this tortures.

Obviously the only way to escape those tortures is to get another citizenship, having another strategy, since the national methods are applied worldwide.

Leave a Reply

