The missing link

Train Station Lucerne
Train Station Lucerne

Imagine somebody is dying in your family, you have a divorce, abortion or burnout and get killed for that.

So today I will try to explain you the link between your social graph and artificial intelligence. I am sure, that this information is quite important for you. So please take the five minutes to follow my thoughts.

Doing your job, and in your private life you are collecting contacts on several digital networks. That is how your social graph is calculated. Additionally further information, as your clicking- and scrolling behavior, your location and visited pages are stored in those profiles. Like that your psychological profile and modifications of it is calculated. There are several typologies and models for that.

Additionally to this online tracking, artificial intelligence applications may be used without your knowledge. Like that your behavior mental and body reaction can be tracked and additionally conditioned. Those tools are implemented by the healthcare sector for example in case of fate beats, other artificial intelligence or hostile institutions. They can do that with every german to forcibly condition them. In my case probably due to my wealthy family not knowing it. Don’t know about other countries. I am not sure when and by whom this happened with me. Both data sources are not integrated. The induced conditions by the implemented technologies are not visible in your online behavior unless you tell them. Like that they blackmail you to show certain behaviors, because nobody believes you. My knowledge about tracking methods is from my experiences with the media business for 15 years.

I had my last contact with mental healthcare in Germany 2010 when I had to clear the flat of an old relative 2010. I spoke with my mother about that and she said something like “If she is telling you, that you were brought up in a terror camp, and are aggressive, go to her, show her this aggression and beat her up”. I thought that was a wonderful idea. So I went to her and implied a slap into her face. Back home, the police rang, I got arrested and brought to a mental hospital. A psychiatrist in Germany is able to prescribe whatever he wants without any proof and have you arrested without a reason. A court will decide later, weather you will get free again, without any scientific or data proof. Since some friends and former collegues were on Facebook, I wrote about my experiences there. Unfortunately without any feedback. But my online and real behavior was tracked carefully.

I got a new job with an american company. Some months later I collapsed in the US for unclear reasons. Today I am sure that german healthcare is able to induce psychiatric conditions via hightech to stop people travelling, due to monetary and loyality reasons. At that time I blamed it to conflicting job environments and offending conditions in Germany. I visited a mental hospital not sure if they knew what happened. In 2011 I started to work as a lecturer for media and an intensive sporting program. I ran four marathons within a year, without reaction from my networks. Then I dealt a lot with cognitive neuroscience.

In 2013 I started travelling. So my digital records and possibly healthcare body sensors knew exactely in which condition I was where. I was very calm and relaxed in Eastern Europe, but had the impression that  hallucinations and a psychosis should have been induced in Germany, probably due to several reasons: Travelling, Social Media Policy, Reports about Cognitive Neuroscience and Artificial Intelligence. In the following time I found out, that they can induce thoughts or body reactions with those tools. The intrusion is that strong, that it is not possible for you to go to the police, without seeing whatever in your mind. And of course you blame yourself, because you don’t know what’s going on.

I left Germany three times in order to get away from this tortures. I found out, that the persecution goes on worldwide. They started to induce crazy instructions everywhere. Obviously the german healthcare system is involved, since a they are fighting for a psychiatric diagnosis blaming  my development. Obviously they don’t have other people to persecute. Basically they want to condition you forcibly to achieve a cooperation or hospitalization. All institutions I have contact with are supporting this. My social graph, consisting of media and marketing people, doing my profiling are not reacting to whatever I am doing or saying. Check Facebook, LinkedIn or Xing for that.

So two advices: The most important thing is the people you know. Ensure you are not situated in a shark pool by whatever digital verification tools. Unbelievable difficult to get to know new people if hundreds of others are ignoring and chasing you for years with their tools. The second is the healthcare system. There has to be international control over it.

The goal of artificial intelligence is to make sense of your life and optimize your conditions, but if abused, it is very dangerous. So maybe implement one of your choice and trust, before somebody else is doing whatever with you. I am not an expert, but please inform yourself about it. I am some sort of loosing my life due to that conditions and don’t know who could help me.

Don’t underestimate that some media are the most dangerous army of the word, and they have no interest in your life, just in their power, their exaggerated morals and protagonists. They are paying their agencies for advertising revenues, data and behavior. If there is a coalition with healthcare, they will kill you for whatever reasons. So the data problem has to be solved somehow.

Cheers.

If you want to know, how the story goes on. Friend me, follow me or do business with me.

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

2 thoughts on “The missing link

  1. Pingback: Behaviorism and Nanotechnologies – psystrat

  2. Pingback: Human Rights – psystrat

Leave a Reply

