Credit Cards, Merkel and the Social Graph

Bahnhofsfest Luzern
Bahnhofsfest Luzern

So let me tell you, how this story went on. Fortunately I found a new flat. Unfortunately I still have to think about survival. Impressed by the people of Notschlafstelle who make up to 300 Franks a day with begging near the train station, I tried my luck today this way. I was very lucky this morning finding a woman who took me to Migros and bought me some food for the whole day. The afternoon was more difficult. It took me 4 hours to get the money for a box of cigarettes, but got some single ones and some food in the meantime.

The excuses instead of just “no” were:

  1. “Ask Merkel”. Then I said, “Where is she”?
  2. “Go to work”. Then I said. “Have a look at my Social Graph“.
  3. I just have a credit card. Then I said, “Going to organize a card reader”.

A strange feeling, seeing people eating burgers for 20 Franks and buying pretzels for 8 Franks, and to have to stand there for 4 hours to get money for a box of cigarettes. Obviously companies have very qualified staff.

Not really that funny, but unfortunately I can’t change it. Have to find somebody to liquidize all my belongings in the next step, in order to avoid becoming a psychiatric case. No clue how it will go on then.

My legs are better, but obviously this engagement was not supported, and I don’t know what to run for at the moment. Let me guess: you are very sorry about that.

By the way, I met the bloke I suspect of stealing my handy and sports watch. His girl friend had an affair with his best friend, and he nearly killed himself by smashing bottles at the wall. So maybe there are worse things respectively possible reactions.

Actually wanted to resume another article about the self, but had enough time, to think about my life, strolling around the station.

 

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Merken

Leave a Reply

